Joanna Soh auf Flute Unscripted: 5. Oktober

 
Flute Center of New York Geschenke:
 
Flute Unscripted mit
Joanna Soh
 

Videointerview mit Caity Massoud pErinnerung auf Facebook und Youtube:  

5 Uhr EST, 5. Oktober 2021 

 

Schalten Sie ein, um zu sehen, wie Joanna erzählt, wie ihre Misserfolge in der Vergangenheit zu ihrem heutigen Erfolg als JustAnotherFlutist geführt haben. Joannas Follower lieben ihre zugängliche, lustige Persönlichkeit und sie beschreibt offen, wie es ist, Teil einer so unterstützenden Online-Community zu sein.

Sehen Sie sich die Premiere auf Facebook an: https://www.facebook.com/FluteCenterOfNewYork

  

---  

Partnerschaft mit der Flute Center of New Yorkerstellt Joanna Soh Livestreams und Videos von Flötenkritiken für ihren YouTube-Kanal JustAnotherFlutist mit über 45,000 Abonnenten. Sie überträgt jede Übungsstunde, die sie seit Anfang 2019 hat, live auf Twitch und unterrichtet gerne privat Flöte in einem Online-Studio mit Studenten aus der ganzen Welt. Vor allem liebt Joanna es, sich mit anderen Musikern zu verbinden, unabhängig von ihrem Können, und Gemeinschaften zu schaffen, die eine sichere Umgebung für nachdenkliche musikalische Dialoge und Diskussionen fördern.

Joanna hat einen Master-Abschluss in Querflöte von der San Francisco State University unter der Leitung von Linda Lukas und zuvor einen Bachelor of Music in Querflöte von der University of British Columbia in Vancouver, Kanada. Schalten Sie ein, um zu sehen, wie Joanna erzählt, wie ihre Misserfolge in der Vergangenheit zu ihrem heutigen Erfolg als JustAnotherFlutist geführt haben. Joannas Follower lieben ihre zugängliche, lustige Persönlichkeit und sie beschreibt offen, wie es ist, Teil einer so unterstützenden Online-Community zu sein.

Website: https://justanotherflutist.com

YouTube: https://youtube.com/justanotherflutist

Zucken: https://twitch.tv/justanotherflautist

Merch: https://merch.justanotherflutist.com

Instagram: @justanotherflutist

Facebook: @JustAnotherFlutist

Twitter: @jaflutist

Joanna Soh on Flute Unscripted: October 5

 
Flute Center of New York presents:
 
Flute Unscripted featuring
Joanna Soh
 

Video interview with Caity Massoud premiering on Facebook and Youtube:  

5pm EST, October 5, 2021 

 

Tune in to watch Joanna sharing about how her failures of the past led to her success today as JustAnotherFlutist. Joanna's followers love her approachable, fun personality and she candidly describes what it is like to be a part of such a supportive online community.

  

---  

Partnered with the Flute Center of New York, Joanna Soh creates livestreams and videos of flute reviews for her YouTube channel, JustAnotherFlutist, of over 45,000 subscribers. She livestreams every practice session she has had since early 2019 on Twitch and enjoys teaching the flute privately to an online studio of students from around the world. Most of all, Joanna loves connecting with other musicians, no matter their skill level, and creating communities that foster a safe environment for thoughtful musical dialogues and discussions.

Joanna holds a master's degree in flute performance from San Francisco State University under the tutelage of Linda Lukas and previously graduated with a bachelor of music in flute performance from the University of British Columbia in Vancouver, Canada. Tune in to watch Joanna sharing about how her failures of the past led to her success today as JustAnotherFlutist. Joanna's followers love her approachable, fun personality and she candidly describes what it is like to be a part of such a supportive online community.

Website: https://justanotherflutist.com

YouTube: https://youtube.com/justanotherflutist

Twitch: https://twitch.tv/justanotherflautist

Merch: https://merch.justanotherflutist.com

Instagram: @justanotherflutist

Facebook: @JustAnotherFlutist

Twitter: @jaflutist