Niurka González Konzert: 15. April

Flute Center of New York Geschenke:
  
Niurka González, Flöte
    

María del Henar Navarro, Klavier

Malva Rodríguez González, Klavier

Oliver Valdés, Schlagzeug und Percussion

 

Premiere auf Facebook: 5 Uhr EDT, 15. April 2021 

 

Sehen Sie sich die Premiere auf Facebook an: https://www.facebook.com/FluteCenterOfNewYork
 
  
--
    
Niurka González Geboren am 21, beginnt sie 1977 ihr Musikstudium an der Musikhochschule "Manuel Saumell" bei den Professoren Luisa M. Hernandez (Flöte) und Maria Isabel Castro (Klarinette). Höheres Institut der Künste in Kuba mit den Professoren Luis Bayard, Flöte und Jesus Rencurrell, Klarinette.

1997 erhielt sie den ersten Preis am Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris (CNSMDP) und schloss 1999 ihr Studium mit dem goldenen Diplom am Higher Institute of Arts in Kuba ab. Sie nahm Unterricht bei den Meistern Alain Marion und Sophie Cherrier, Claudi Arimany und Andras Adorjan. Sie hat bei Meisterkursen von Jean-Pierre Rampal, Michel Debost und Barthold Kuijken assistiert.

Ihre Soloauftritte mit dem National Symphonic Orchestra of Cuba unter der Leitung der Meister Leo Brouwer, Enrique Perez Mesa, Ivan del Prado, Jean Paul Penin, Sebrina Alfonso und Bernard Rubenstein, mit der National Concert Band unter der Leitung des spanischen Meisters José Cervero Pizarro, mit der Musica Eterna Chamber Orchestra unter der Leitung von Meister Guido Lopez Gavilan, mit dem Solistas de la Habana Ensemble (Kammerorchester) unter der Leitung von Meister Ivan Valiente und mit dem European Union Chamber Orchestra unter der Leitung des norwegischen Geigers Eivind Aadland sowie exzellenten Orchestern Herausragend sind Chile und Brasilien. 1994 ging sie als Mitglied des Trio de Musica de Camara Habana (Habana-Kammermusiktrio) auf Konzertreise nach Barcelona; dabei trat sie als Solistin in einem von der PHONOS Foundation geförderten Konzert auf.

Niurka González Recital: April 15

Flute Center of New York presents:
  
Niurka González, flute
    

María del Henar Navarro, piano

Malva Rodríguez González , piano

Oliver Valdés, Drums and percussion

 

Premiere on Facebook: 5PM EDT, April 15, 2021 

 

Watch the Premiere on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FluteCenterOfNewYork
 
  
--
    
Niurka González Born on March 21st, 1977, she starts her music studies in 1989 at the "Manuel Saumell" Music Conservatory with professors Luisa M. Hernandez (flute) and Maria Isabel Castro (clarinet).After graduating as flautist and clarinetist in 1995 from the "Amadeo Roldán" Music Conservatory under the guidance of professors Haslina Kusiak (flute) and Aldo Salvent (clarinet), she continued her studies at the Higher Institute of Arts in Cuba with professors Luis Bayard, flute and Jesus Rencurrell, clarinet.

In 1997, she obtained first prize at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris (CNSMDP), and in 1999, graduated with Golden diploma at the Higher Institute of Arts, in Cuba.She has taken lessons from Masters Alain Marion and Sophie Cherrier, Claudi Arimany and Andras Adorjan. She has assisted to master classes of Jean-Pierre Rampal, Michel Debost and Barthold Kuijken.

Her solo performances with the National Symphonic Orchestra of Cuba conducted by Masters Leo Brouwer, Enrique Perez Mesa, Ivan del Prado, Jean Paul Penin, Sebrina Alfonso and Bernard Rubenstein, with the National Concert Band conducted by the Spanish Master José Cervero Pizarro, with the Musica Eterna Chamber Orchestra  conducted by Master Guido Lopez Gavilan, with the Solistas de la Habana Ensemble (Chamber Orchestra) under the conduction of Master Ivan Valiente and with the European Union Chamber Orchestra conducted by the Norwegian violinist Eivind  Aadland, as well as excellent orchestras in Chile and Brazil are outstanding.In 1994, she went on a concert tour in Barcelona as a member of the Trio de Musica de Camara Habana (Habana Chamber Music Trio); during which she performed as soloist in a concert sponsored by the PHONOS Foundation.